Mystery

Right, so this is only a coincidence that two consecutive posts of mine have similar titles.

Hello and welcome wonderful readers to my beautiful blog! I’m here with a poem I wrote a few days back, and I think I like it. I hope you like it too! 😀

Happy reading…

The world is the same as I
Silently scream my way through life
Where does all of it go?
It’s such a mystery.

I wonder if my pleas for help
Reach their destination or get
Lost in deserts and oceans
Or do they even leave my lips?
It’s such a mystery.

Looking for answers in all the wrong places
How would it even help, it is all darkness
Questions and questions jam my brain and
I find no answers, it all just blurs in

Where do I look, oh, who do I ask for help?
How do I find light, where does the truth lie?
Sorrow and joy are parts of life but
Where do I find satisfaction and love?

Hope is a beautiful mirage, but oh
What if it is true and helps out us all?
Revelations waiting for me a bit further
I might keep going in the long search of
Everything awaiting me in the future
It might be lovely and I might never know

Life is given to those who are most worth it
I hope I make the most out of it
It is a mystery and I wanna be lost
Somewhere inside I might find what I’m looking for.

That’s it. Thank you so much for reading, awesome people out there! If you like it, hit that star below which screams, “I SUPPORT THIS WRITER” or follow me, and I’ll follow back, and don’t forget to tell me what you think about it in the comments below.

Love ya guys

2 thoughts on “Mystery

Leave a Reply

