Music

Hello and welcome readers, my homies! Hell yeah, told ya I’ll post soon. Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you, yet another poem that has barely been born :’) I’m so proud of her.

So.

Here goes.

I wanna reach out to you
Wanna kiss you all the time
I want you close the most
Wanna feel your body on mine

You’re one thing I’ve been secretly hoping for
You’re one thing that was made for me
You’re something only angels could send
You give me life, you set me free

When you walk I can’t keep my eyes off
Your subtle pretty sway
When you smile I feel a thousand
Glow bugs in my head

I hope you really, really love me coz
I really, really love you lots
When you say it in that voice of yours
It’s music to my ears

When you hug me I get smitten
With your rosy smell
When you love it’s kinda written
All over my face

Please really, really love me coz
I really, really love you lots
And say it in that voice of yours
It’s music to my ears

-I love you my cinnamon roll
-I know, say it again

Eep. Okay, so what if it’s cheesy? SO WHAT? Lol. I hope you like it and if you do, click that cute little star below and comment/follow/share/all of the above. Anything.

Taking my leave, love ya guys! 😀

Leave a Reply

